Boards and Committees



Planning Board



Stephen Reynolds, Chair

Kerrie Abela

Tim Otty

George Sharpe

Margaret Dela Cioppa

Rao Gaddipati

Zoning Board of Appeals Edward Colwell, Chair

Randy Phelan

Steve Bathrick

Teresa Repko

Joe Guido

Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee

(Check Calendar for meeting dates & times)

Brittany DuFresne, Chair

Austin Sullivan


History Advisory Committee Sue Raab, Town Historian

Nancy Balazs

Alvin Sheffer

Richard Coons

Hank Himelright

Town Board Committees:
Town Government

Planning, Zoning, Court, Town Clerk & Administration

Brittany Dufresne

Ron Moore II

Public Works & Highway

Buildings, Highway, Wastewater Treatment

John Kukon

Robert Beaury

Budget & Finance Robert Beaury

Austin Sullivan

Ad Hoc As necessary